Rhornez

Been going to Fanime Since 2008

TC X0 Lt 0X

"Never beg. You earn. By Winning.
Or else you won't get anything..."

Pro-Pocky Movement

GOT HYPE.

Amanojaku

I've been playing a little known mmorpg called Dark Ages for the last 12 years.  Old school 16 bit style 2d graphics. From Kru Interactive, which split off from Nexon I think back in '04 or '05?  Anyhow, go check it out.  www.darkages.com  they also have an ancient Korea themed mmorpg called Nexus: Kingdom of the Winds.  www.nexustk.com
FanimeCon attended: 17 times
1999 - 2001
2006 - 2019
2022 -
https://myanimelist.net/profile/MrAmanojaku
https://www.last.fm/user/Mramanojaku

Mordyan

Was playing Rifts.

Playing a little SpiralKnights and just got in the closed Beta for The Secret World.

I have a LOTRO account as well.

Rainbow Ichi

Ragnarok Online now and then :)
I play on Ymir and Yggdrasil servers when i'm free. It might be old school, but I love the game.
"Brevity is the Soul of the Wit"
"Pen and Sword in accord"

Rainbow Ichi's DeviantART Page:
http://rainbow010101.deviantart.com

EJAY420

Most Impressive.

Lucifargundam

I heard that Tera wasn't as good as it was supposed to be but is much better than WoW..
I started playing Tribes Ascend, but that's not an RPG, just an online FPS...
I tried Spiral Knights but it just didn't really stick to me... seemed too repetitive and simple...
Diablo 3 has a HUGE amount of hype right now but I know nothing of what will happen with it- so I didn't preorder it.
Also, the new Star Wars MMO is supposed to be alright but not all that in comparison to other games out there(I guess mostly for fans??)...
///This is basically all I know atm and yes- I know I use alot of "..."///

if that the master a 'prentice have,
Entirely then that he him tell,
That he the craft ably may know,
Wheresoever he go under the sun.

Lucifargundam

Quote from: Jelly Soup on June 02, 2011, 11:11:01 AM
messing with Cosmic Break lately.