AA Table Share Thread - Requests and Offers go HERE!

Started by miki, January 28, 2012, 07:57:32 PM

miki

Hello!
I am looking for someone who is looking to share an AA table this year.
We can split the cost of the table of course and you can save some well deserved money :)
If you would like, you could look at my artwork to see if we could be a good fit.

So please message me or email me at hatsumixxaya AT hellokitty DOT com and I can send you the link or we can discuss everything.

Thank you!!

P.S. If we share a table I will provide some snacks for the first day!

Mod edit: anti spammed the email

ladyvoid

If you provide a link to your work, I'm sure more people would put you in consideration.  ;)

arcadiapandora

We no longer need a table!
<3

arcadiapandora

Oh, I also wanted to add that my partner and I are both industry professionals - my partner works in vfx for film, and is also currently working on an unannounced AAA game title, and I'm a retired professional costumer currently working in video game production (in other words, I make things awesome and profitable). We've got fun stories to tell and a really diverse, awesome skill set that we want to make work for you. <3
<3

Hachimitsu

Corsets, Headbands & Masks.......Corsets, Headbands & Masks......Corsets, Headbands & Masks....
I know I heard that name before.....
erh...

point is this...
Are you still in the awaiting for approval? or Wait list?

arcadiapandora

We're wait-listed - but unless about 10% of artists drop their tables or don't get approved, or they add additional tables, we're far enough down the list to have little chance of getting our own table. I'm still hoping for that, but at this point, it just seems prudent to seek out other options.
<3

Hachimitsu

if your around the top 12 people in the waitlist.. chances are really really high since I know the last table segment of 2011 was that amount!

but don't worry..... your going to get a table... ^ ^!

miki