SuperWhoLock (Supernatural, Doctor Who, Sherlock) Gathering 2012 ~UPDATE 4/21~

Started by InsanityRelapse, February 16, 2012, 06:08:36 PM

InsanityRelapse

This is my first time hosting a gathering so please be nice. My friend lovelessneko will be assisting me with the gathering. If you have any questions please post and I or my friend will answer to the best of out ability. Also, I hope everyone is ok with the photography line up.

Fanime will be taking group pictures during the Gathering/Event this year. If you do not want to be included in those pictures please step aside for those photos. By remaining with the group when the pictures are being taken you give your consent to be photographed.

Day: Sunday
Time: 11:30am
MP/L: FiF MS (flower bed Mariott side)

Characters:

otakuapprentice - Headless Monk (maybe)
thatonepuppetpal and friend- Sherlock and John Watson
InsanityRelapse - Castiel
himechan17 - Dalek
Duo Monkey -Ten/Jack Harkness/End of Time Master
pupumoi and friend - Moriarty and Fem!Sherlock
mirzers - Fem!Moriarty
Tsubasakissu - (Levi!)Castiel
savingsammy - Sherlock/Jack Harkness/Ten/Eleven
DorianHolmes and bf - Sherlock and John Watson
GreyHarper - Fem!Moran/Watson/Fem!Dean
RaelynnMarie -Fem!John Watson (maybe)
Henry-5K337 - Big Bang Eleven
Wrenn - Sam Winchester
jennapeekaboo - Sam Winchester
Rukia-Hitachiin - Jo Harvelle

Photography:
Everyone
Supernatural
Doctor Who
Sherlock
Everyone again
OTPs
Requests

otakuapprentice

I WILL be there as a headless monk.....and I might also be tenth doctor hidden within said headless monk costume.
Time And Relative Dimension In Space.

captainvontapdat

I might go as an "Empty Child" from Doctor Who and my friend might be a TARDIS.

himechan17

I'm not sure which day I'll be wearing it yet, but I'm going to be dressed as a Dalek! :)

Duo Monkey

I can as End or Time Ten, Jack Harkness, or End of Time Master. Which one do you want? Heh heh.