Ready? Set? Serve!: Haikyuu!! Q&A and More! 2018 (16+)

Started by kyandi_cosplays, September 12, 2017, 04:31:41 PM

kyandi_cosplays

Hi everybody ~ I'm Kyandi (my name is Caiden though!), and I am so super excited for FanimeCon 2018! I haven't seen a Haikyuu!! panel in a while, so I would super love to host one! (It's my first time hosting, and I'm co-hosting with my friend theocracy, so bear with us please. We just want to have some fun!) (●´ω`●)

We are still in the process of planning this, so this is kind of a roughhhh outline? We don't know exactly what day or time we want this to be honest, but we're down for ideas for days/times!

This is a 16+ panel, so anyone 16 or older can join. Once we have gathered enough members and we apply for a panel spot (if we make it!), I'll try to get a chat or something for all of us to figure out specifics, do's and dont's, etc. We don't want anyone to be uncomfortable!

For the record, I am 17 and will be 18 when Fanime 2018 arrives! My partner theocracy will still be 17.

So far, the panel would be a Q&A along with some Truth or Dare. Meaning the first half would be questions, second half could be truths and dares, and afterwards we can always suggest pictures/photo opportunities!

-

Cast:

2-3 people from Karasuno [KARASUNO CLOSED]

• TAKEN: Sugawara Koushi
    TAKEN: Yamaguchi Tadashi: Caiden [Host]
    TAKEN: Tsukishima Kei
    OPEN: Any character from the team.
2 people from Aoba Johsai [AOBA JOHSAI CLOSED]

• TAKEN: Oikawa Tooru
    TAKEN: Hanamaki Takahiro
    OPEN: Any character from the team
1-2 people from Fukurodani[FUKURODANI CLOSED]

• TAKEN: Bokuto Koutarou
    TAKEN: Akaashi Keiji: Sierra [Other host]
1-2 people from Nekoma[NEKOMA CLOSED]

• TAKEN: Kenma Kozume
    TAKEN: Kuroo Tetsurou

1 person from Shiratorizawa

2 people from any other team!