Earlier this year, I registered a couple of pre-reg badges. In the faq it says I can pick them up Thursday, and of course has to be me since I am the group leader.
However the FAQ doesn't cover this.
I just added another badge to the group today, however it says the new badge is early-registration, and the faq says early-reg is picked up on Friday not Thursday. If I went on Thursday for the pre-reg badges, will they also give the early-reg badge with this pick-up? Or do I need to stand in the Line of the Infinite on Friday as well? It would make no sense to have to do that twice, and if I decided to pick up the pre-reg badges Friday, would pretty much not make them worth the concept of pre-reg.
So what happens here? Thanks!