question about artists alley

Started by izy, January 24, 2009, 05:10:36 PM

darkkako

megamoth

On the current artist alley contract, the prices are listed until the end of con 2008, etc. Is this for those who registered at the end of last con? I just want to make sure I send the right amount on my check.

Thanks!

poftd

Uhm, I went through this thread and the website and can't seem to find the contract for 2009? Could someone link me? OTL

ewu

the current rate is for $30.

There were some things that needed to be updated. expect that to come back up when we correct them.
Eric Wu
FanimeCon Chairman
FanimeCon Forums Moderator

ericATfanimeDOTcom

megamoth

Thank you for info! I have one more question: is there somewhere I can look up approximate dimensions of the tables? This is my first time applying for the artist alley, and I'm not sure if I'll need one table or two.

Thanks again!

ewu

if i recall correctly they are 6' x 2' but I think we are still checking on that.
Eric Wu
FanimeCon Chairman

ericATfanimeDOTcom

slifertheskydragon

ok so let me get this straight- the 2009 AA table form isn't up yet and it'll be up on the main site when it's good and ready?

I still have the form from 2008 fanime that they had for anyone who wanted to sign up for 2009 just i havent filled it out.

can i fill it out and send it in?

darkkako

It was up for a short amount of time. ^^; (Actually, it technically still is up. >_> Nobody removed the link in the registration section of the site.)

I hope the form that was put up is still alright, as I filled it out and mailed it before the information was taken down. >_<

Leloi

I also hope that the application is alright.  I have it printed out and I have it halfway filled out.  (Waiting until my paypal works again so I can send in the registration fee before I send in the table contract)

Is there some other information we need to add to the old application?  Do you want to know what we'll be selling?
Plushie Maker

ewu