Former 2014 Cosplayer Gatherings & Events List ~ ~

Started by BSaphire, May 17, 2009, 03:05:43 PM

How did you get your 2013 Cosplayer Gatherings &/or Events information?

Fanime Forums
63 (91.3%)
Gatherings Info Boards
30 (43.5%)
Gatherings & Events Table
17 (24.6%)
BsGatherings on Twitter!
1 (1.4%)
The Cosplayer Hangout!
4 (5.8%)
Word of Mouth
13 (18.8%)
I Caught Them ALL!
4 (5.8%)
None of the above
1 (1.4%)

Total Members Voted: 69

Yuu

Eh.. I'm a total newb to running a photoshoot. ( Just kinda took over after our former organizer dissapeared)

There's soo much information to keep track of Kowaida. Hopefully i have time to figure it out.
" Your aren't taking sides if you spread out violence evenly"

BSaphire

Quote from: Yuu on November 23, 2009, 03:33:26 PM
  Eh.. I'm a total newb to running a photoshoot. ( Just kinda took over after our former organizer dissapeared)

There's soo much information to keep track of Kowaida. Hopefully i have time to figure it out.
@Yuu: Just work on the thread for now. The gathering will work out just fine. Keep checking back for updates to any of the first three posts here so that you are aware of any changes. If you have a question just ask. You can always pm me too. ^^)

For Everyone Else: The first post was updated!
Squidges
B
BSaphire
Cosplayer Gatherings Organizer 2005-2015
Cosplayer Gatherings Department Head 2009-2015
BSP - Cosplayer, Costumer, Photographer, Journalist
Founder:
AC   DC

EJAY420

we should have backgrounds for the gatherings. Maybe create something similar to whatever gathering at the time.
Most Impressive.

luluuxduplica1223

I hate my memory.

BSaphire, Did I send the Pokemon Gatherings PM yet about the date and time? I thought I did, but I can't remember anymore. o.o

If not, I'll send it right away. (I learned my lesson. Last year was crazy. x.x )
Proud member of  Moral Insanity Cosplay group :D
http://moralinsanitycosplay.deviantart.com/
My deviantart:
http://luluuxduplica1223.deviantart.com/