v Allergy season for you?

NerdyBirdAsh

^ Nope!
< Needs some meds for allergies!
>It was a pastrami with sauerkraut.
V Do you like sauerkraut?
Attending FanimeCon for 15 years in 2019

jimsha

^ I do, although I've only ever really had it at Thanksgiving. I've also eaten it straight out of the jar.
< Enjoys spicy spiceness.
> Not a huge fan of the spicy, unfortunately.
v Do you like any foods that other people might find strange?
Find me on Facebook! It's where I upload all my con photos and it has links to all my other accounts (Twitter, YouTube, etc.)
http://www.facebook.com/cosplaystalker
If you'd like to add me, please let me know who you are and where you found me! ^_^

NerdyBirdAsh

^ I work as a barista and I love to make soy foam and dribble caramel on it before eating it. My coworkers find it extremely weird. xD The closest thing I can get to an accurate description would be it's like hot ice cream. xD
<Wouldn't be able to eat the chicken soup I made. Hot enough to make you cry...My sister dropped the pepper box in there, haha.
>Can't find her pants! D: I have to go to class and my jeans have disappeared on me...
V What have you lost lately?
Attending FanimeCon for 15 years in 2019

jimsha

^ My mind. Oh, lately. Umm, money. Bought a new camera and a bunch of stuff on Yahoo!Japan Auctions. Also had to get work done on my car unexpectedly. T_T
< Is nekkid? Grab a bedsheet and wrap yourself in it; call it a sari. ^_^b
> I'd just cut class! xD
v What's the least amount of clothing you've worn in public?
Find me on Facebook! It's where I upload all my con photos and it has links to all my other accounts (Twitter, YouTube, etc.)
If you'd like to add me, please let me know who you are and where you found me! ^_^

r3za1264

^ My mind. Oh, lately. Umm, money. Bought a new camera and a bunch of stuff on Yahoo!Japan Auctions. Also had to get work done on my car unexpectedly. T_T
< Is nekkid? Grab a bedsheet and wrap yourself in it; call it a sari. ^_^b