Vocaloid 2010 Gathering

Started by error00004, January 15, 2010, 02:45:49 PM

error00004

To Cyborg: Ah I see. Well I wouldn't mind help if you would be interested since this would be my second gathering hosting so I'm a bit new to this whole thing.

Updated.
Cosplays 10:
Noctis-FF XIII Versus
Mikuo-Vocaloid
Blood Seras-Hellsing
Dizzy-Guilty Gear
Dark Shiek-LoZ

Cosplay Cyborg

Well, I don't know if I know enough about the Vocaloid fandom to be of much help, but if you need a loud voice I've definitely got skills in the "barking orders" department. XP I'm excited~

- Cy

Kiara

I shall be there as Akaito, hopefully. It all depends on the time and day, but I'll do my best.

Cosplayer/Photographer in the East Bay.

error00004

Well Vocaloids are pretty easy to spot, just look for the headphone and similar clothes to the original characters.
Cosplays 10:
Noctis-FF XIII Versus
Mikuo-Vocaloid
Blood Seras-Hellsing
Dizzy-Guilty Gear
Dark Shiek-LoZ

Valdrein

My friend is doing Magnet Kaito, so I'll be doing a Magnet Gakupo to match ^^
Not sure on days, we're pretty open right now though since we are going to re-use some sakura con cosplays X'D
Fanime 2011
Day0 - Riku - Kingdom Hearts II
Day1 - Reo - Pandora Hearts
Day2 - Superboy - DC Universe
Day3 - Simca - Air Gear (#2 cover)
Day4 - Saeko - Highschool of the Dead

Death_Note_Matt

Put me down as Kamui Gakupo XD
I finally finished his costume.
Another Player has Entered the Game

Cosplay Cyborg

Ah! I suddenly remembered someone had asked for a Len to sing Kokoro x Kokoro/Kiseki with at Karaoke somewhere on this thread. Just wanted to pop in to say I'm up for it~ I love Kokoro x Kokoro/Kiseki to death (which is why I'm making Scientist!Len after all) so I started learning his part earlier. :3

- Cy

error00004

Updated!
Also Death_Note_Matt, weren't you the one that was holding the gathering? Because if you want you can take control of it again.
Cosplays 10:
Noctis-FF XIII Versus
Mikuo-Vocaloid
Blood Seras-Hellsing