HITO, LOVE!! Durarara!! Gathering 2011

Started by DrMarukyuu, April 27, 2010, 08:17:33 PM

summerchristmas838

Well, I do have it off, but we have a band thing in the morning. Monday is possible for me, I would prefer it wasn't*shot*.
So yeah. If it has to be Monday then its fine, but it can't be in the morning.

DrMarukyuu

aah okay. I can move around the time, since i just kind of randomly chose 2, but is that not-morning enough? if not, what would be a good time?

summerchristmas838

'Not morning' is all I really care about. Everything else should be more or less fine. ;)

Persona3Guy

i may come as walker =]
i just need to find the perfect hoodie =V

DrMarukyuu

yeah a walker, now we have the van group(except togusa, who is always forgotten anyways XD)
also, everyone okay with the time and date? I'm going to send the message including the info soon, so tell me if anyone has problems!
sorry im sounding like a broken record, but this is my first time organizing a gathering and im nervous.. ><

summerchristmas838

It should be fine for me then~! (excited for this)
BTW, judging from the latest episode I conclude that we can blame all the problems in Durarara on Izaya-kuuun.

LastExile

I'm gonna be cosplaying as Kida, but I'm the only person in my group that's doing a Durarara cosplay.

LastExile

Quote from: summerchristmas838 on May 07, 2010, 08:27:34 PM
It should be fine for me then~! (excited for this)
BTW, judging from the latest episode I conclude that we can blame all the problems in Durarara on Izaya-kuuun.
Everything is Izaya's fault.
Including global warming.
We all know it's true.

DrMarukyuu

lol i was afraid we weren't going to have anyone from the raira group! we have a kida now!! YAYY
also yes. izaya is behind everything. global warming, poverty, cancer, and my terrible grade in math class.

LastExile

Quote from: DrMarukyuu on May 08, 2010, 11:59:46 AM
lol i was afraid we weren't going to have anyone from the raira group! we have a kida now!! YAYY