Puella Magi Madoka Magica Gathering 2012 *Update 5/12* Day, Time and Location!

Started by marisuga, January 10, 2012, 11:53:09 AM

k3ltr0n

I will be cosplaying Charlotte that day, so I will try to be there! ^^

orchestrafro

that awkward moment when you're practicing sayaka's theme on viola, but it's hard, cuz you injured your hand....hm.....

medukaisstillsuffering

I am being Kyubey! /人◕ ‿‿ ◕人\ The Panty & Stocking gathering is at 3pm though, so I'll have to leave early! ;A;

mari-puff

I'll be cosplaying Homura that day>//< do you mind if i join you guys? :)

udonoodle

lilyyuna

Hi. Can you please change me as Homura from maybe to confirmed? Thank you. ^^

mari-puff

Quote from: udonoodle on May 07, 2012, 10:10:58 PM
Quote from: mari-puff on May 07, 2012, 06:23:11 PM
I'll be cosplaying Homura that day>//< do you mind if i join you guys? :)

omg! homura-chan  :D

its my first time going to a gathering
im excited to see everyone^^
lets take lots of pictures! :3

luluko

I hope it's okay to post this here, since it seems like the best place to look for a PMMM cosplayer... but my group and I desperately need a Kyoko! we have the full cast minus her, and we're doing one or two photoshoots and possibly a video on Friday. please read the details here http://forums.fanime.com/index.php/topic,16496.msg440244.html#msg440244

weirdlilfaechild

Now that I know I will be done in time I would like to sign up as Kyoko if you would have me!

@luluko I would love to volunteer but the transport of my spear has turned in to a bit more of a nightmare then I thought it would be, so I would be a disarmed Kyoko and that's not nearly as fun.
"I love deadlines! I especially love the 'whooshing' sound they make as they fly by." ~Douglass Adams

Rydia - Final Fantasy IV : Kyoko - Puella Magi Magica Madoka
Mariko - Elfen Lied : Kiki - Kiki's Delivery Service : Hotaru - Sailor Moon

RitsuHime

orchestrafro

luluko, i don't suppose your sayaka has/needs a kyosuke, does she?

Sutafuzz