2013 eGaming?

Started by PinkHairSasuke, May 08, 2013, 08:39:15 AM

PinkHairSasuke

Has there been any official news or posts on the topic? I've been scouring the forums and such and have yet to see anything but the 2012 thread of it.

anikihomeslice

Yeah, I'm interested too. I wonder what type of rules they'll be using for the tournaments? (Like if they're using any tiers for pokemon or if they have any characters or items banned).

Gore Screaming Show

I sure wish they'd move the TSS tourney from 5:00 Saturday to 5:00 Friday.

PinkHairSasuke

I'm wondering if there will be a Naruto Storm 3 tournament.

raltga

Quote from: PinkHairSasuke on May 12, 2013, 11:34:45 PM

My partner and I have been pushing for Narultimate Storm tournaments for like 3 years now but to no avail. I think the eGaming staff would require someone with knowledge of the game and the will (of fire) to put one on; maybe they don't have a person like that. :(

PinkHairSasuke

Quote from: TZA on May 13, 2013, 07:40:43 PM
http://www.fanime.com/events-and-exhibits/exhibits/gaming
Thank you kind sir!

Quote from: raltga on May 14, 2013, 01:13:12 AM
Quote from: PinkHairSasuke on May 12, 2013, 11:34:45 PM

My partner and I have been pushing for Narultimate Storm tournaments for like 3 years now but to no avail. I think the eGaming staff would require someone with knowledge of the game and the will (of fire) to put one on; maybe they don't have a person like that. :(
Ah I see. I would totally host a tournament of that game if they needed someone with knowledge of the game. The one year they did Ultimate Ninja 3, they didn't even have all of the characters for it. My cousin brought his memory card though so they were able to have the whole roster lol

Hero99

I've only been able to keep up with gaming updates from their Facebook page for Gaming Hall at Fanime.

I would like a Naruto Storm 3 presence there too; I'm currently trying to get PS-Allstars there too. ^_^

PinkHairSasuke