The MOE thread!

Started by LastElixir, November 29, 2006, 08:35:18 PM

Spiritsnare

Quote from: "mDuo13"Wragh. Hazuki and Cossette both taken... must... find... alternative...

You could've swiped either at the hangout - you were there. XD
epic progressive

vox

mDuo13

Quote from: "Spiritsnare"
Quote from: "mDuo13"Wragh. Hazuki and Cossette both taken... must... find... alternative...

You could've swiped either at the hangout - you were there. XD
You know how slow I am at coming up with these things.

Sunara Ishi

I'm thinking of switching to C.C. of Code Geass. Would that be alright?

I will have to change my choice as there aren't that many gothrori picks of Nana...
るう~
o(≧∀≦)O
"Doesn't break even when run over by a tank! The most durable ballpoint pen in world!"-Nebula

Jun-Watarase

Nyah? Choosing moe? I'm new to this thread, so... explain to me! Why are people choosing characters?!

Email me at [email protected] if you want to be a maid! Sign ups close in March! Hurry!
FanimaidCafe.com

Sunara Ishi

Quote from: "Jun-Watarase"Nyah? Choosing moe? I'm new to this thread, so... explain to me! Why are people choosing characters?!
Its moe themes that we pick randomly each week.

Those participating pick a character that fits the theme we choose and we create an avatar or sig image for said character. For example, this week's theme is gothic lolita so you would pick a character that wears gothic lolita wear in an anime, manga or game series.
Other times, it might be a type of character (imouto, oneechan, etc.) or a type of personality (stoic, tsundere, etc.)
るう~
o(≧∀≦)O
"Doesn't break even when run over by a tank! The most durable ballpoint pen in world!"-Nebula

Appu

How about Sayu Yagami? Death Note is pretty goth/goth-inspired ain't it?
MARIACHI, the Mixed Apparatus for Radar Investigation of Cosmic-rays of High Ionization, is an apparatus for the detection of ultra-high-energy cosmic rays (UHECR) via bi-static radar using VHF transmitters!

mDuo13