FanimeCon 2022 Forums

Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
 on: Today at 05:54:32 PM 
Started by cheshkitten - Last post by pokefan995
I'm excited to see everyone at this gathering. I'm new to the fan base myself, but I'm gonna try and bring Akkun for this. :D

on: Today at 05:51:54 PM 
Started by pokefan995 - Last post by pokefan995
Down to a week until con! Can't wait to see you all there!

on: Today at 05:51:08 PM 
Started by pokefan995 - Last post by pokefan995
Down to a week until con! Can't wait to see you all there!

on: Today at 02:09:15 PM 
Started by Yuyo - Last post by Grrrmeoww
Hi there, I'm working in the logistics department this year, but I should still have plenty of free time over the weekend since most logistics work is Thursday and Monday. Let me know if you still need helpers, and as soon as I get my schedule, we can work out times. Thanks!

on: Today at 12:59:52 PM 
Started by jedisurvivor - Last post by jedisurvivor
For my Acoustikaraoke entry, I'd like to set up my voice-looper to create my own background track as part of the live performance. I would need to be able plug my device into a power source and the sound system (XLR preferred, can do 1/4"). Would this be doable? Would I need to bring fairly long cordage, or can the proper plugins be reached just within the immediate staging area?

Thank you!

on: Today at 12:00:39 PM 
Started by Tsuruneru - Last post by Kite
Best of luck and hopefully you find what you're looking for.

on: Today at 10:22:20 AM 
Started by Tsuruneru - Last post by Tsuruneru
I'll need to see what they have. Last I checked, the events this year didn't catch my interests. That's a me problem. But if I do the basic dress up and walk around and do nothing else I'll need to get over it. Thanks again for your input.

on: Today at 07:13:32 AM 
Started by Tsuruneru - Last post by Kite