Marvel Vs Capcon 2

Started by hojo, January 04, 2006, 08:12:14 AM

hojo

I am also thinking of bringing Marvel vs Capcon 2, I have to warn some of you, I am an expert with Dan the man.

Knightfire

Do you have MvC 1 by anychance?
Starting work for Fanime 2011

hojo

Knightfire

Oh, do get it if you can. That way people can play both

otakuapprentice

i dont want to get flamed by all the MvC2 players, but i think we need to give the game a rest. just a suggestion........
Time And Relative Dimension In Space.

Knightfire

Quote from: "otakuapprentice"i dont want to get flamed by all the MvC2 players, but i think we need to give the game a rest. just a suggestion........

Your opinion, So I'm cool with it.

hojo

But what else can they play ... Ohh Mobile suit gundam

Shinsengumi

I have Marvel vs. Capcom 1 for the PS1, but I'm down for Marvel vs. Capcom 2 but I haven't played it in 4 years.
You tame a dog with food, you tame a man with money, but you can never tame the wolf of Mibu (Miburo).

DJ Saturn

I've got a huge load of fighting games for Dreamcast including MvC1 and MvC 2 along with Street Fighter 3: Third Strike, Capcom vs. SNK 1 and 2, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Project Justice: Rival Schools 2, Garou, Mark of the Wolves and a few other great ones... How about I bring what I have, everyone else who's interested bring what the have and we just have a big fighting game get together in my hotel room?
Fly so High...

I'm gonna touch the sky..

hojo

Sounds great, ohh if any one has Game Super Robot Wars Alpha, bring it.

DJ Saturn

What's it for? I have a friend who no doubt has it. I've played the SRW series. Good stuff.  :D
Fly so High...

hojo

Tsubasa

Quote from: "DJ Saturn"Project Justice: Rival Schools 2
I can never find decent players for this or Psychic Force 2012 (which I own).  If anyone else can play, that'd be great.