Photoshoots for cosplayers for a school project (UPDATED!)

Started by IamTetsuo, May 15, 2007, 11:46:14 PM

AngelKawaii

Quote from: "Lorus"Hey! You're taking photograhpy in college! Neat! I always liked photography as a hobby. You think it's alright if I tag along with my camera also? It's just for a hobby and what-not. Not gonna sell any pictures or anything. Probably will give away extra copies and such to the participants!  :D

Iiiiif I can't tag along for pictures, I might be doing some cosplaying so you can take pictures of that! First time for me going to a convention so I'm a newbie!
OOOOOOOO!!!!!!!NEWBIE!!!!! Come to the ball and the maidcafe!!!!

IamTetsuo

Quote from: "Lorus"Hey! You're taking photograhpy in college! Neat! I always liked photography as a hobby. You think it's alright if I tag along with my camera also? It's just for a hobby and what-not. Not gonna sell any pictures or anything. Probably will give away extra copies and such to the participants!  :D

Iiiiif I can't tag along for pictures, I might be doing some cosplaying so you can take pictures of that! First time for me going to a convention so I'm a newbie!

Sure you're more than welcome to show up at the shoots, either as a model or as a photographer.  I don't know if I'll be able to teach you anything about photography, but you're welcome to observe how I structure my shoots.

IamTetsuo

Quote from: "Inuashley"IamTetsuo: Can you possibly give me your cell# so I can reach you at con in case I can't find you?

OK I'll PM it to you.  Will your mom be there Thursday for permission giving?

Inuashley

Quote from: "IamTetsuo"
Quote from: "Inuashley"IamTetsuo: Can you possibly give me your cell# so I can reach you at con in case I can't find you?

OK I'll PM it to you.  Will your mom be there Thursday for permission giving?

Ok ^^ Yeah, my mom'll be there ^^
Next conventions: Fanime 2011, Anime Next (?), Anime Expo, AM2

IamTetsuo